OYAP - Ontario Youth Apprenticeship Program
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Contact Us

Here are the OYAP contacts for the Hamilton-Wentworth Catholic District School Board. These contacts form the HWCDSB OYAP Steering Committee. The objectives of this committee are to:

  • to increase the number of youth being exposed to apprenticeship opportunities though  Secondary School Cooperative Education programs;
  • increase the number of youth participating in apprenticeships;
  • address skills shortages; and
  • support Secondary School reform.

School

Contact

Phone

E-Mail

Bishop Ryan 

Paul Altobelli 

905-573-2151 ext. 3321 

altobellip@hwcdsb.ca 

Bishop Tonnos 

Terra Alfano 

Mary Anne Fede 

905-648-4989 ext. 3631 

905-648-4989 ext. 3664 

alfanot@hwcdsb.ca  

fedem@hwcdsb.ca  

Cathedral High School 

Dianne Lussier 

905-522-3581 ext. 3060 

lussierd@hwdcsb.ca

St. Charles Education 

Gillian Valvasori 

905-575-5202 ext. 2770 

valvasorig@hwcdsb.ca

St. Jean de Brebeuf 

Jacqueline Lanc 

905-388-7020.ext. 3733 

lancj@hwcdsb.ca 

St. John Henry Newman 

Lisa Owens 

905-523-2314 ext. 3134 

owensl@hwcdsb.ca  

St. Mary CSS 

Nancy Castura 

Gian Francis DiPaolo 

905-528-0214 ext. 3431 

905-528-0214 ext. 3421 

casturan@hwcdsb.ca  

dipaolog@hwcdsb.ca  

St. Thomas More 

Lucy Gravina 

905-388-3030 ext. 3531 

gravinal@hwcdsb.ca  

Home Building Careers Program  

Joe Bozzo 

905-525-2930 ext. 4362 

bozzoj@hwcdsb.ca  

Nicholas Mancini Centre 

Lina Magliaro 

905-525-2930 ext. 2903 

magliarol@hwcdsb.ca  

For specific questions, please direct your inquiries to:

Mr. Pat Piro,  OYAP Coordinator
Hamilton-Wentworth Catholic District School Board
Phone: (905) 525-2930 ext. 2886, Fax: (905) 523-0454
E-Mail:  pirop@hwcdsb.ca

 

Website: www.oyaphwcdsb.com

Twitter:  @oyaphwcdsb1

Instagram:  oyaphwcdsb