OYAP - Ontario Youth Apprenticeship Program
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Contact Us

Here are the OYAP contacts for the Hamilton-Wentworth Catholic District School Board. These contacts form the HWCDSB OYAP Steering Committee. The objectives of this committee are to:

  • to increase the number of youth being exposed to apprenticeship opportunities though  Secondary School Cooperative Education programs;
  • increase the number of youth participating in apprenticeships;
  • address skills shortages; and
  • support Secondary School reform.

School

Contact

Phone

E-Mail

Bishop Ryan

Paul Altobelli

905-573-2151 ext. 3321 

altobellip@hwcdsb.ca

Bishop Tonnos

Ignazio Fortino

905-648-4989 ext. 3631 

fortinoi@hwcdsb.ca

Cardinal Newman

Lisa Owens

905-664-3383 ext. 3134 

owensl@hwcdsb.ca

Cathedral High School

Dianne Lussier

905-522-3581 ext. 3060 

lussierd@hwdcsb.ca

St. Charles Cont. Edu.

Gillian Valvasori

905-575-5202 ext. 2770 

valvasorig@hwcdsb.ca

St. Jean de Brebeuf

Carina Genovese

905-388-7020.ext. 3721 

genovesec@hwcdsb.ca

St. Mary

Rino Genovese

905-528-0214 ext. 3421 

genoveser@hwcdsb.ca

Nicholas Mancini Centre

Marilyn Presutti

905-525-2930 ext. 2845 

presuttim@hwcdsb.ca

St. Thomas More

Lucy Gravina

905-388-3030 ext. 3531 

gravinal@hwcdsb.ca

Home Building Careers Program

Joe Bozzo

905-525-2930 ext. 4362  

bozzoj@hwcdsb.ca 

       

For any specific questions, please direct your inquiries to:

Mr. Pat Piro,  OYAP Coordinator
Hamilton-Wentworth Catholic District School Board
Phone: (905) 525-2930 ext. 2886, Fax: (905) 523-0454
E-Mail:  pirop@hwcdsb.ca
Website: www.oyaphwcdsb.com

Twitter:  @oyaphwcdsb1

Instagram:  oyaphwcdsb